Log in

Want to be listed as an HIAMFT approved supervisor?
Fill out the online form Here and we'll be in touch!

 Hawai'i Island

Elisabeth Kong
MA, 
LMFT, RPT-S, SP, LSC


Pacific Rim Play Therapy LLC

345 Queen Street Suite 608
Honolulu, HI 96813

808-722-7045
pacrimplaytherapy@yahoo.com

Deepa Ram-Souza
MA, LMFT


Elemental Guidance, LLC
PO Box 10389
Hilo, HI 96721

808-657-5507
deepa@elementalguidance.com

Dr. John Souza Jr.
LMFT, DMFT


Elemental Guidance, LLC
PO Box 10389
Hilo, HI 96721

808-657-5507
Drjohn@elementalguidance.com

Glenn Pressel
MA, LMFT


32 Kinoole St, Suite 103
Hilo, HI 96720

808-933-9113
Email Not Listed


Shelley Shane, LMFT

PO Box 494
Kailua Kona, HI 96745

808-895-0090

Shelley@whalesongwellness.com

Dr. Noelani C. Rodrigues, LMFT

PO Box 2167
Kamuela, HI 96743

808-938-9971
Dr.Noelani@yahoo.com


Mary Kay Lowe, LMFT

16-578 Old Volcano Rd PO Box 719
Kea'au, HI 96749

612-978-7917

Marykaylowe@msn.com

O'ahu

Dr. Gary C. Augustin
D. Min., Th.M., Ph.D., LMFT


1020 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96814-1428

808-381-2675
garyaugustin@hawaii.rr.com

Mark Matsushita
LMFT, CSAC, ICADC


95-1030 Ainamakua Dr #F
Mililani, HI 96789

808-429-6707
mark.matsushita@gmail.com

Dr. Blendine Hawkins
Ph.D., LMFT

1221 Kapiolani Blvd, Ste 830
Honolulu, HI 96814

808-201-6319
blendinephawkins@gmail.com

Susan Joy Quick
MA, LMFT


44-117 Puuohalai Pl
Kaneohe, HI 96744

808-347-3986
4joyquick@gmail.com

Dr. Abby Halston
Ed.D, LMFT

Marriage and Family Therapy LLC
1314 S. King St. Honolulu, HI 96814

808-364-7970
abbyhalston@gmail.com

Faye M Ramos
LMFT, LLC


1020 S Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96814-1428

808-381-2675
garyaugustin@hawaii.rr.com

Barbara A. Mullen
MA, LMFT

41-033 Manana St
Waimanalo, HI 96795

808-352-1146
mullenb001@hawaii.rr.com

Kathleen Castillo, LMFT

91-771 Oneula Place EwaBeach, HI 96706

808-352-1146
Katcast808@yahoo.com

Lani & Off-Island

Dr. Sharon R. Liden
Ph.D., LMFT

PO Box 631138
272 Lanai Ave
Lanai City, HI 96763-1138

808-649-0032
drliden@gmail.com

Elizabeth Cabibi
LMFT

22525 Marine View Dr. S #200
Des Moines, WA

206-762-3214
ecabibimft@gmail.com

Maui

Dr. Diane Gehart, Ph.D., LMFT

30101 Agoura Court, Suite 204

Agoura Hills, CA 91361

805.405.8248

dgehart@mac.com

About Us

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software